Sign up for a volunteer shift

We have implemented policies for safe volunteering during COVID-19.  Learn more here.

Volunteer on Election Day

Monday October 26

Sunday October 25

Saturday October 24

Friday October 23

Thursday October 22

Wednesday October 21

Tuesday October 20

Monday October 19

Sunday October 18

Saturday October 17

Friday October 16

Thursday October 15

Wednesday October 14

Tuesday October 13

Sunday October 11

Saturday October 10

Friday October 9

Thursday October 8

Wednesday October 7

Tuesday October 6

Monday October 5

Monday September 9

Saturday September 7

Friday September 6

Monday September 2

Monday August 26

Wednesday August 21

Monday August 19

Thursday August 15

Wednesday August 14

Wednesday August 7

Friday August 2

Are you ready to take action?

Become a Volunteer
Make a Donation

Connect with Brian

Phone: 647-558-9785
Mailing Address: 31 Adelaide St E, Box 494, Toronto, ON M5C 1J4